Character Page

So, I updated the Character Page. (Check it out HERE) I will be adding the rest of the main characters! However, it’s kind of “Late” so my dad said to get off the computer ;p Here are some other characters you can look forward to seeing, and what kind of part they shall play:

  • Seth Henderson – Bassist
  • Diego St. Clair – Keyboardist / Secondary Anything That Needs To Be Played Because He Plays Multiple Instruments
  • Kenny – (MINOR CHARACTER WHO DOESN’T EVEN HAVE LAST NAME) Guitarist / Singer
  • Ross – Not a musician, but somewhat of a backstory-type character
  • Matthew – Again, backstory-type character

So, I hope you can wait until tomorrow. By tomorrow, I mean Monday, three days from now, because my dad has tomorrow off and I generally don’t get on the computer on weekends. Night peoples!

Drop A Comment

